Home

We are a group of about 400 National Trust members and volunteers in the area roughly bounded by Christchurch, Lymington, Hythe and Ringwood, and including New Milton, Highcliffe, Brockenhurst and Lyndhurst.

Forthcoming events – see “Programme” above for more info

Wed 24 May – AGM & Update on Clarendon Park Restoration

Wed 28 Jun – The Crowded Sky

Fri 7 Jul – Summer Lunch*

Wed 12 Jul – Beauty and Romance of France

Wed 2 Aug – The Bermuda Triangle

Thurs 15 Aug – Outing: Visit to Sherborne*

 Wed 6 Sept – Ian Fleming – Espionage, Sabotage and Illusion

Thurs 14 Sept – Outing: Conservation Work in New Forest

Wed 4 Oct – Tom Yendell, Foot and Mouth Painter

Wed 11 Oct – Autumn Lunch*

Thurs 19 Oct – Hurst Castle

* Booking required for these activities  

Our talks are open to all. Please come along if there is a topic that interests you. If you join the association at the meeting, you will only pay the members’ admission rate.

 To find out more about us please use the menu above.